Committee members 2015/16 Standards & Effectiveness Resources Governor Responsibilities

 Mr Mark Eaton - Chair

 Mr Pete Belsey - Vice Chair ü   Numeracy 
 Mrs Lisa Taylor - Chair of  Resources Committee   ü Science 
 Mrs Ruth Liu - Standards &  Effectiveness Committee ü SEN 
 Miss Jackie Wood (Head Teacher) ü ü  
 Mrs Joanne Cody ü   ICT 
 Mrs Axelle Elliott ü   Literacy, Training Contact 
 Mrs Karen Howgill ü    
 Mrs S Fairbrother
 Ms Gill Hood (LA) ü   Early Years
 Mrs Liz Moore   ü Health & Safety
 Mr A Severn
 Mrs Peta Stringer ü Early Years
 Mrs Donna Watkins   ü Community Links
 Mrs Clair Wright ü                       Looked After Children,                       Child Protection, Equality


Other committees that meet when required are as follows:

Pay Committee(Performance Management)

Staff Dismissal & Performance Management Appeals

Dismissal Appeals

Pupil Discipline